Events under 'Shabbat Candles and Havdalah'
Monday, March 27, 2017

Event Name

Date

Candle lighting

Friday, January 04, 2013 5:31 pm - 5:49 pm
This event does not repeat

Havdalah (72 min)

Saturday, January 05, 2013 7:02 pm - 7:03 pm
This event does not repeat

Candle lighting

Friday, January 11, 2013 5:36 pm - 5:54 pm
This event does not repeat

Havdalah (72 min)

Saturday, January 12, 2013 7:07 pm - 7:08 pm
This event does not repeat

Candle lighting

Friday, January 18, 2013 5:42 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Havdalah (72 min)

Saturday, January 19, 2013 7:13 pm - 7:14 pm
This event does not repeat

Candle lighting

Friday, January 25, 2013 5:48 pm - 6:06 pm
This event does not repeat

Havdalah (72 min)

Saturday, January 26, 2013 7:19 pm - 7:20 pm
This event does not repeat

Candle lighting

Friday, February 01, 2013 5:55 pm - 6:13 pm
This event does not repeat

Havdalah (72 min)

Saturday, February 02, 2013 7:25 pm - 7:26 pm
This event does not repeat

Candle lighting

Friday, February 08, 2013 6:01 pm - 6:19 pm
This event does not repeat

Havdalah (72 min)

Saturday, February 09, 2013 7:31 pm - 7:32 pm
This event does not repeat

Candle lighting

Friday, February 15, 2013 6:06 pm - 6:24 pm
This event does not repeat

Havdalah (72 min)

Saturday, February 16, 2013 7:37 pm - 7:38 pm
This event does not repeat

Candle lighting

Friday, February 22, 2013 6:12 pm - 6:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Havdalah (72 min)

Saturday, February 23, 2013 7:43 pm - 7:44 pm
This event does not repeat

Candle lighting

Friday, March 01, 2013 6:17 pm - 6:35 pm
This event does not repeat

Havdalah (72 min)

Saturday, March 02, 2013 7:48 pm - 7:49 pm
This event does not repeat

Candle lighting

Friday, March 08, 2013 6:22 pm - 6:40 pm
This event does not repeat

Havdalah (72 min)

Saturday, March 09, 2013 7:53 pm - 7:54 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar
Congregation Shomrei Torah - 4858 Kerry Forest Parkway – Tallahassee, FL – Phone: (850) 893-9674

USCJ small square

Support Shomrei Torah with Amazon Smile

Amazon Smile logo

Save

UA-39761388-1