Events under 'Jewish Holidays'
Monday, March 27, 2017

Event Name

Date

Rosh Chodesh Sh'vat

Beginning of new Hebrew month of Sh'vat

http://www.hebcal.com/holidays/rosh-chodesh-shvat?tag=dl-all
Saturday, January 12, 2013 12:00 am - Sunday, January 13, 2013 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Tu BiShvat

New Year for Trees

http://www.hebcal.com/holidays/tu-bishvat?tag=dl-all
Saturday, January 26, 2013 12:00 am - Sunday, January 27, 2013 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Shabbat Shekalim

Shabbat before Rosh Chodesh Adar

http://www.hebcal.com/holidays/shabbat-shekalim?tag=dl-all
Saturday, February 09, 2013 12:00 am - Sunday, February 10, 2013 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Rosh Chodesh Adar

Beginning of new Hebrew month of Adar

http://www.hebcal.com/holidays/rosh-chodesh-adar?tag=dl-all
Sunday, February 10, 2013 12:00 am - Monday, February 11, 2013 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Rosh Chodesh Adar

Beginning of new Hebrew month of Adar

http://www.hebcal.com/holidays/rosh-chodesh-adar?tag=dl-all
Monday, February 11, 2013 12:00 am - Tuesday, February 12, 2013 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Ta'anit Esther

Fast of Esther

http://www.hebcal.com/holidays/taanit-esther?tag=dl-all
Thursday, February 21, 2013 12:00 am - Friday, February 22, 2013 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Erev Purim

Purim is one of the most joyous and fun holidays on the Jewish calendar

http://www.hebcal.com/holidays/purim?tag=dl-all
Saturday, February 23, 2013 12:00 am - Sunday, February 24, 2013 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Shabbat Zachor

Shabbat before Purim

http://www.hebcal.com/holidays/shabbat-zachor?tag=dl-all
Saturday, February 23, 2013 12:00 am - Sunday, February 24, 2013 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Purim

Purim is one of the most joyous and fun holidays on the Jewish calendar

http://www.hebcal.com/holidays/purim?tag=dl-all
Sunday, February 24, 2013 12:00 am - Monday, February 25, 2013 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Shushan Purim

Purim celebrated in Jerusalem and walled cities

http://www.hebcal.com/holidays/shushan-purim?tag=dl-all
Monday, February 25, 2013 12:00 am - Tuesday, February 26, 2013 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Shabbat Parah

Shabbat of the Red Heifer

http://www.hebcal.com/holidays/shabbat-parah?tag=dl-all
Saturday, March 02, 2013 12:00 am - Sunday, March 03, 2013 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Shabbat HaChodesh

Shabbat before Rosh Chodesh Nissan

http://www.hebcal.com/holidays/shabbat-hachodesh?tag=dl-all
Saturday, March 09, 2013 12:00 am - Sunday, March 10, 2013 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Rosh Chodesh Nisan

Beginning of new Hebrew month of Nisan

http://www.hebcal.com/holidays/rosh-chodesh-nisan?tag=dl-all
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 12:00 am - Wednesday, March 13, 2013 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Shabbat HaGadol

Shabbat before Pesach

http://www.hebcal.com/holidays/shabbat-hagadol?tag=dl-all
Saturday, March 23, 2013 12:00 am - Sunday, March 24, 2013 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Erev Pesach

Passover, the Feast of Unleavened Bread

http://www.hebcal.com/holidays/pesach?tag=dl-all
Monday, March 25, 2013 12:00 am - Tuesday, March 26, 2013 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Ta'anit Bechorot

Fast of the First Born

http://www.hebcal.com/holidays/taanit-bechorot?tag=dl-all
Monday, March 25, 2013 12:00 am - Tuesday, March 26, 2013 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Pesach I

Passover, the Feast of Unleavened Bread

http://www.hebcal.com/holidays/pesach?tag=dl-all
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 12:00 am - Wednesday, March 27, 2013 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Pesach II

Passover, the Feast of Unleavened Bread

http://www.hebcal.com/holidays/pesach?tag=dl-all
Wednesday, March 27, 2013 12:00 am - Thursday, March 28, 2013 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

1st day of the Omer

Wednesday, March 27, 2013 12:00 am - Thursday, March 28, 2013 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Pesach III (CH''M)

Passover, the Feast of Unleavened Bread

http://www.hebcal.com/holidays/pesach?tag=dl-all
Thursday, March 28, 2013 12:00 am - Friday, March 29, 2013 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar
Congregation Shomrei Torah - 4858 Kerry Forest Parkway – Tallahassee, FL – Phone: (850) 893-9674

USCJ small square

Support Shomrei Torah with Amazon Smile

Amazon Smile logo

Save

UA-39761388-1